the second best


01 Take On The World 5.49
02 Settle For The Second 3.52 mp3
03 Emperor's New Clothes 4.36
04 Nothing Will Be The Same 5.45 mp3
05 Stalemate 4.50
06 Rather Than Words 4.45
07 Juliet's Waiting 5.03
08 Dream Another 5.36

All songs written, performed and realized by Mikko Muranen
Produced, arranged and mixed by Mikko Muranen
Created and recorded at Mk32F148 & Pk3A35, Helsinki
between September 2006 and April 2008
Mixed in April-July 2008
Mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde at
Virtalähde Analog Audio, Helsinki in July-August 2008

Cover art concept, design and realization by Mikko Muranen

All rights reserved. low budget music 2008

Back to music